See-By-Chloé-blouse
See-By-Chloé-blouse
Luxurious gifts for precious moments
Little treasures for everyone on your list
From the latest it-bag to timeless Italian shoes, from fine jewellery to addictive candles, not to forget our exclusive collaboration with the brand Liberty: the most beautiful gifts are in our Christmas shop! Classic, on trend or luxury, find the perfect present for each of your favourite persons and have it delivered as fits best, directly to their home or yours.
discover

Sparkling outfits, bright ideas
For a magical Christmas

It's sequin season!
entdecken

BG Outlet
Exclusive offer

Come visit us
Our stores and restaurants

The latest updates
Follow us on Instagram
Bongénie Grieder at home…
Be sure to live an exceptional shopping experience on Bongénie Grieder’s online store. Spot the latest trends for men, women and children, and treat yourself to our top range prêt-à-porter collections. You will also find the best to go with your interior: discover our decoration selection to embellish your home or to find perfect gifts for your friends and family.
Whether you are looking for a pair of shoes, a bag or accessories fresh from the catwalk, you will find this little extra you need in your closet! Let us surprise you with our new arrivals, and compose your own tailor-made outfit. We have chosen an infinite number of designers and iconic brands for you. How to resist Stella McCartney’s charming designs, Gucci’s unique style, or Fabiana Filippi’s minimalistic clothing? Why not mix trends with several items. At Bongénie Grieder, brands such as Etro, Dorothee Schumacher, Valentino or Dsquared2 offer the best of their collections, even during our sales. You may also love new creations by Tory Burch, Isabel Marant Etoile, Balenciaga, Tod’s and many others.
Browse through our Bongénie Grieder online store for a simple shopping tour. Just like our stores in Geneva, Zurich, Bern, Lausanne and Basel, our online shop is designed to make your shopping experience special. We propose delivery free of charge in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Don’t hesitate and explore our enchanting selection of dresses, jewellery, trousers, perfumes and more, or come to our stores to spend a unique moment in our company.

Modischer Neustart!
Modischer Neustart!
Modischer Neustart!
Modischer Neustart!
Stilvoll zurück zur Arbeit
Es ist Zeit, die Koffer zu verstauen, die Badeanzüge wegzuräumen und die letzten Sandkörner zu auszuschütteln… Frischen Sie Ihre Business-Garderobe mit schicken Basics und zeitlosen Designerstücken auf, um das Urlaubsende zu versüssen. Auch für Mini-Fashionistas ist bald Schulanfang, das Beste aus der Kindermode gibt es in unserer Auswahl.
Entdecken

Achtung, Neues!
Die nächsten Must-haves im Fokus

Lady in Red - rote Traumstücke
Entdecken

BG Outlet
Bis zu 70% Rabatt

Unsere Filialen und Restaurants überall
IN DER SCHWEIZ

Die letzten Trends
Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram
Bongénie Grieder kommt zu Ihnen...
Erfahren Sie ein aussergewöhnliches Shopping-Erlebnis in der Online-Boutique von Bongénie Grieder. Entdecken Sie die neuesten Trends für Herren, Damen und Kinder in unsere hochwertigen Prêt-à-porter-Kollektionen. Besuchen Sie auch unsere Abteilung für Wohnen & Geschenke und machen Sie Ihren Lieben mit unserer hochwertigen Auswahl an Dekorationsgegenständen eine Freude.
Sie sind auf der Suche nach Schuhen, einer Tasche oder Accessoires, die Sie bei einer Modenschau gesehen haben? Wir haben das kleine Etwas, das Ihnen in Ihrer Garderobe fehlt! Lassen Sie sich von den Neuheiten überraschen und stellen Sie Ihr Outfit individuell zusammen. Wir haben für Sie sorgfältig Kreationen von den bekanntesten Designern und berühmtesten Marken ausgewählt. Wie kann man dem Charme der Stücke von Stella McCartney, dem einzigartigen Stil der Kreationen von Gucci oder den minimalistischen Linien der Mode von Fabiana Filippi widerstehen? Mischen Sie Trends. Hier treffen sich Etro, Dorothée Schumacher, Valentino und Dsquared2 und bieten das Beste ihrer Kollektionen, auch im Sale. Entdecken Sie die Neuheiten von Tory Burch, Isabel Marant Etoile, Balenciaga, Tod‘s und vielen mehr.
Besuchen Sie die Online-Boutique Bongénie Grieder und kaufen Sie stressfrei ein. Wie in unseren Filialen in Genf, Zürich, Bern, Lausanne oder Basel finden Sie alles, was Ihr Shopping-Erlebnis besonders macht. Gehen Sie auf die Internetseite und nutzen Sie die kostenlose Lieferung in der Schweiz und in Liechtenstein. Warten Sie nicht länger: entdecken Sie unsere Auswahl an Kleidern, Schmuck, Hosen und betörenden Parfums oder besuchen Sie uns für ein einzigartiges Shopping-Erlebnis.