See-By-Chloé-blouse
See-By-Chloé-blouse
Luxurious gifts for precious moments
Little treasures for everyone on your list
From the latest it-bag to timeless Italian shoes, from fine jewellery to addictive candles, not to forget our exclusive collaboration with the brand Liberty: the most beautiful gifts are in our Christmas shop! Classic, on trend or luxury, find the perfect present for each of your favourite persons and have it delivered as fits best, directly to their home or yours.
discover

Sparkling outfits, bright ideas
For a magical Christmas

It's sequin season!
entdecken

BG Outlet
Exclusive offer

Come visit us
Our stores and restaurants

The latest updates
Follow us on Instagram
Bongénie Grieder at home…
Be sure to live an exceptional shopping experience on Bongénie Grieder’s online store. Spot the latest trends for men, women and children, and treat yourself to our top range prêt-à-porter collections. You will also find the best to go with your interior: discover our decoration selection to embellish your home or to find perfect gifts for your friends and family.
Whether you are looking for a pair of shoes, a bag or accessories fresh from the catwalk, you will find this little extra you need in your closet! Let us surprise you with our new arrivals, and compose your own tailor-made outfit. We have chosen an infinite number of designers and iconic brands for you. How to resist Stella McCartney’s charming designs, Gucci’s unique style, or Fabiana Filippi’s minimalistic clothing? Why not mix trends with several items. At Bongénie Grieder, brands such as Etro, Dorothee Schumacher, Valentino or Dsquared2 offer the best of their collections, even during our sales. You may also love new creations by Tory Burch, Isabel Marant Etoile, Balenciaga, Tod’s and many others.
Browse through our Bongénie Grieder online store for a simple shopping tour. Just like our stores in Geneva, Zurich, Bern, Lausanne and Basel, our online shop is designed to make your shopping experience special. We propose delivery free of charge in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Don’t hesitate and explore our enchanting selection of dresses, jewellery, trousers, perfumes and more, or come to our stores to spend a unique moment in our company.

Be wild!
Be wild!
Be wild!
Be wild!
Jeu concours Instagram
Jusqu'au 15 avril, rendez-vous dans nos magasins pour participer à notre jeu concours. Exprimez votre côté wild, prenez-vous en photo et postez-la sur votre compte Instagram. L'auteur(e) de la photo qui a le plus de "likes" remportera une carte cadeau de 500 CHF.
Comment participer?

Ce que vous allez adorer porter
Votre garde-robe du printemps

Vive les petites robes du printemps!
découvrir

BG Outlet
Seulement en ligne

Nos Magasins et Restaurants
DANS TOUTE LA SUISSE
Bongénie Grieder s’invite chez vous…
Vivez une expérience exceptionnelle sur le Shop Online de Bongénie Grieder. Repérez les dernières tendances homme, femme, enfant et succombez à nos collections de prêt-à-porter haut de gamme. Trouvez également l’ambiance de votre intérieur: découvrez-vite ce qui vous attend au rayon Maison & Cadeaux et pensez-à faire plaisir avec notre sélection décoration.
Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une paire de chaussures, d’un sac ou d’accessoires aperçus lors d’un défilé, nous avons forcément ce petit quelque chose qu’il manque à votre dressing! Laissez-vous surprendre par les nouveautés et composez votre tenue sur mesure. Pour vous, nous avons minutieusement sélectionné une infinité de créateurs et de marques emblématiques. Comment résister au charme des pièces signées Stella McCartney, au style unique des créations Gucci ou aux lignes minimalistes des vêtements Fabiana Filippi? Mixez les tendances grâce à nos marques phares. Ici, Etro, Dorothée Schumacher, Valentino ou encore Dsquared2 se côtoient et vous offrent le meilleur de leurs collections, même en période de soldes. Découvrez également les nouveautés de chez Tory Burch, Isabel Marant Etoile, Balenciaga, Tod’s et plus encore.
Parcourez le site de vente en ligne Bongénie Grieder et effectuez vos achats en toute simplicité. Comme dans nos boutiques de Genève, Zurich, Berne, Lausanne ou Bâle, tout est réuni pour vous faire vivre un instant précieux. Connectez-vous depuis chez vous et profitez de la livraison gratuite en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. N’attendez plus: explorez notre sélection de robes, bijoux, pantalons et autres parfums choisis pour vous charmer ou rendez-nous visite pour passer un moment unique.