Our services

Online

Click & Reserve

Click and Reserve

Click & Reserve

Reserve your items for free online and pick them up in our stores. Let our teams in-store advise you before you make your choice.

Simply select the size on the page of the item, and click on the store of your choice. You will receive an e-mail from the advisor as soon as the item is available. You then have 3 days to come pick the item up in our store.

BG Live Shopping

Live and relive the live shopping experience thanks to our BG Live shopping sessions. React, comment and enjoy personal advice from our fashion & beauty experts about the latest trends.

The +: you can directly add the items you saw during the live session to your cart.

View more

BG Live Shopping Bongénie

Coming soon - BG Personal Shopping

BG Personal Shopping Bongénie

Coming soon - BG Personal Shopping

Your next shopping experience is arriving soon!

What if you shopped in one of the Bongénie Grieder stores without leaving your home? Contact one of the in-store advisors directly via our BG Personal Shopping service from our website, and discover the items thanks to real time videos.

Our advisors will be happy to give you all the details and recommendations concerning an article, and will make you live your shopping experience from your living room.

*You will be informed by email when it arrives!

Choice service

You have the BG Club credit card? You then have access to a special privilege regardless of your status: the choice service.

Choose your favourite creations, try them on at home and only pay the ones you are keeping!

Choice service

Free delivery

Free delivery

Free delivery

You cannot take your purchases with you directly?

For any purchase in one of our stores in the cantons Lausanne, Geneva, Zürich or Basel, we offer a free postal shipping service to your home, or by delivery service if you are staying at the hotel.

And if you have the BG Club credit card, we ship anywhere in Switzerland for free!

Free in-store returns

Treat yourself and enjoy our whole online catalogue without worrying about possible shipping costs thanks to our free in-store returns. All our Bongénie Grieder stores accept the return of articles purchased on our e-shop Bongénie Grieder during opening hours.

Free in-store returns

Customer service

Customer service

Customer service

Need advice for the care of a product? Once you have received your order, our customer service will be happy to accompany you after the purchase by giving you advice concerning the care of a product, or if needed, the repair.

Gift wrapping on demand

You wish to gift someone? A pretty packaging sometimes makes all the difference. Bongénie Grieder offers free gift wrapping on simple request.

Gift wrapping on demand

In our stores: Beauty

BG Beauté Genève

BG Beauté Bongénie Grieder Geneva

Treat yourself to a moment of relaxation in our roomy booths at BG Beauté on the ground floor of our Geneva store. Peeling, massage, pedicure or epilation: our specialist team is happy to receive you for your body or facial treatment in Geneva.

List of services

La Maison Valmont

La Maison Valmont Bongénie Grieder

A friendship between two family institutions proud of their Swiss origin and nourishing the same philosophy bond La Maison Valmont and Bongénie: here, excellence becomes an everyday way of life. Situated on the mythical Place St. François in the heart of Lausanne, Bongénie offers a space on the 4th floor that is dedicated to beauty through the talented expertise in cellular cosmetics developed by La Maison Valmont. In addition to the anti-aging expertise by Valmont sublimated by the Elixir des Glaciers and enchanted by notes of Storie Veneziane by Valmont, beauty is revealed by its timelessness thanks to the masterpieces of Didier Guillon’s art collection.

List of services

The Nail bar

Nail Bar Bongénie Grieder

Take a break in Geneva, Lausanne, Basel or Zürich by enjoying a manicure or pedicure with our parther “The Nail Bar”, whether you have a rendezvous or not, while enjoying a drink!

List of services (ENG) - Service-Liste (DE)

In our stores: Restaurant

BG Café

BG Café Bongénie Grieder

Enjoy a time out any time of the day and have a coffee, tea, pastry or fresh fruit juice in one of your Geneva or Lausanne stores. At lunch time, our chef proposes creative and seasonal specials. Indulge in a sweet treat!

BG Café Lausanne - BG Café Geneva

Grieder Bar

Grieder Bar Bongénie Grieder

On the top floor of our Grieder store in Zürich, the Griederbar and its terrace treat you to an incredible view over the Paradeplatz! Come and try our homemade dishes, while enjoying a chic, yet relaxed ambiance. A large choice of specialties such as Birchermüeslis and Flammenkueche are available all day long. Also try our soups, salads, sandwiches and irresistible desserts.

Grieder Bar Zürich

i favoriti

I Favoriti Bongénie Grieder

Discover Italy’s culinary treasures with a meal in our third floor at our Grieder Basel store. The i favoriti team welcomes you from Monday to Saturday in a cosy ambiance with a refined menu filled with traditional dishes. Try a croissant, sandwich or cake for breakfast. At lunch time, give in to a fresh salad, pasta or unctuous risotto, the whole with a glass of Prosecco. Antipasti and Italian pastry are served all afternoon long.

i favoriti Basel

Temaki Bar by Kakinuma

Temaki Bar by Kakinuma

Indulge in a unique culinary experience at Temaki Bar by Kakinuma on the 6th floor of our Geneva store. To taste in store or to take away, come and treat yourself to delicious Japanese specialties created by the chef Shinya Kakinuma, from matcha latte to traditional makis (hosomaki, uramaki, chuumaki), through delicious pastries and the house’s bestseller: the fully customizable Temaki!

Temaki Bar Geneva

In our stores: Tailor

Tailor-made and alteration services

Tailor-made and alteration services

Need a suit for the office or a special occasion? In our Geneva, Lausanne, Zürich and Basel stores, a tailor-made service is at your disposal. Alterations are possible in all of our stores.

Unsere services

Online

Click & Reserve

Click and Reserve

Click & Reserve

Reservieren Sie Ihre Artikel kostenfrei online, und holen Sie sie im Store ab. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Team vor Ort beraten, bevor Sie Ihre Wahl treffen.

Wählen Sie auf der Seide des Artikels Ihre Grösse aus, und klicken Sie auf den Store Ihrer Wahl. Sie werden von unserem Verkaufsberater / unserer Verkaufsberaterin eine Mail erhalten, sobald der Artikel verfügbar ist. Sie haben dann 3 Tage Zeit, um den Artikel in der Boutique abzuholen.

BG Live Shopping

Erleben Sie Shopping Live mit unseren BG Live Shopping-Sessions. Reagieren Sie, kommentieren Sie und erhalten Sie Ratschläge zu den letzten Trends dank unserer Mode & Beauty-Experten.

Der Pluspunkt: Sie können die Artikel in der Live-Session direkt in Ihren Einkaufskorb fügen.

Entdecken

BG Live Shopping Bongénie Grieder

Coming soon - BG Personal Shopping

BG Personal Shopping Bongénie Grieder

Coming soon - BG Personal Shopping

Bald ist Zeit für Ihr nächstes Shopping-Erlebnis!*

Wie wäre es mit Shopping im Bongénie Grieder Store von zu Hause aus? Mit unserem Service BG Personal Shopping können Sie direkt von unserer Webseite aus mit einem Verkaufsberater / einer Verkaufsberaterin aufnehmen, und die Artikel Live im Video entdecken.

Unsere Berater/innen freuen sich, Ihnen alle Details und Tipps zu den Artikeln zu geben, die Boutique kommt quasi direkt in Ihr Wohnzimmer.

*Sobald verfügbar erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung per E-Mail!

Auswahlservice

Sie haben eine BG Club-Kreditkarte? Dann können Sie von einem einzigartigen Privileg profitieren, und dies unabhängig von Ihrem Status: den Auswahlservice.

Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingsstücke aus, probieren Sie sie bequem zu Hause an, und bezahlen Sie nur dann, wenn Sie diese auch behalten!

Auswahlservice

Lieferung gratis

Lieferung gratis

Lieferung gratis

Sie können Ihre Einkäufe nicht direkt mitnehmen?

Bei Einkäufen in einem unserer Stores in den Kantonen Lausanne, Genf, Zürich und Basel bieten wir einen kostenlosen Lieferservice nach Hause per Post an, oder per Lieferant wenn Sie dort im Hotel sind.

Und wenn Sie die BG Club-Kreditkarte haben, liefern wir kostenlos in die ganze Schweiz!

Gratis-Retouren im Store

Machen Sie sich eine Freude, und nutzen Sie unseren gesamten Online-Katalog, ohne sich um eventuelle Portokosten für Retouren zu sorgen: die Retouren sind in unseren Stores kostenlos. Wir nehmen alle auf der Webseite Bongénie Grieder gekauften Artikel in sämtlichen Filialen von Bongénie Grieder innerhalb der Öffnungszeiten an.

Gratis-Retouren im Store

Kundendienst

Kundendienst

Kundendienst

Sie benötigen Tipps für die Pflege Ihres Produkts? Sobald Sie Ihre Bestellung erhalten haben, steht Ihnen unser Kundendienst zur Verfügung, um Ihnen nötige Ratschläge zur Pflege eines Produkts zu geben, oder hinsichtlich eventueller Reparaturen.

Geschenkverpackung auf Anfrage

Sie möchten ein jemandem ein Geschenk machen? Ein hübsches Päckchen macht Freude, und bei Bongénie Grieder können Sie sich Ihre Artikel auf einfache Anfrage kostenfrei verpacken lassen.

Geschenkverpackung auf Anfrage

Im store: Beauty

BG Beauté Genf

BG Beauté Bongénie Grieder Genf

Gönnen Sie sich eine Entspannungspause in einer der geräumigen Kabinen bei BG Beauté im Erdgeschoss unseres Stores. Ob Peeling, Massage, Pediküre oder Epilation, unser Expertenteam begrüsst Sie in Genf für Ihre Gesichts- oder Körperpflege.

Service-Liste

La Maison Valmont

La Maison Valmont Bongénie Grieder

Zwischen dem Maison Valmont und Bongénie besteht eine Freundschaft zwischen zwei Familieninstitutionen, die stolz auf ihre Schweizer Herkunft sind, und die dieselbe Philosophie pflegen: Exzellenz wird hier zur alltäglichen Lebensart. Im Herzen der Stadt auf dem mythischen Place St. François bietet Ihnen Bongénie Lausanne im 4. Stock einen Ort, wo Sie die Expertise der Zellkosmetik des Maison Valmont wiederfinden, die sich mit Talent der Schönheitspflege widmet. Die Schönheit enthüllt sich hier mit der Antiaging-Expertise von Valmont, dem Elixir des Glaciers oder den Noten von Storie Veneziane by Valmont in einem zeitlosen Ambiente mit den Kunstwerken und der Kunstkollektion von Didier Guillon.

Service-Liste

The Nail bar

Nail Bar Bongénie Grieder

Machen Sie in Genf, Lausanne, Basel oder Zürich Pause, und gönnen Sie sich eine Maniküre oder Pediküre bei unserem Partner "The Nail Bar", wo Sie mit oder ohne Rendezvous bei einem Erfrischungsgetränk die Seele baumeln lassen können.

Service-Liste

In our stores: Restaurant

BG Café

BG Café Bongénie Grieder

Den ganzen Tag lang können Sie in unseren Restaurants in Genf oder Lausanne einen Kaffee, Tee, Gebäck oder frischen Saft geniessen. Mittags bietet Ihnen unser Chef ebenfalls ein saisonales, kreatives Tagesmenü an. Lassen Sie sich zu einer kleinen Schlemmerpause verführen!

BG Café Lausanne - BG Café Genf

Grieder Bar

Grieder Bar Bongénie Grieder

Im letzten Stock unserer Grieder-Boutique in Zurich bieten Ihnen die Griederbar und die zugehörige Terasse einen wunderschönen Ausblick über den Paradeplatz! Kosten Sie dort hausgemachte Speisen, und nutzen Sie das schicke, entspannte Ambiente der Bar. Eine breite Auswahl an Spezialitäten vom Birchermüsli bis zum Flammenkueche werden Ihnen den ganzen Tag lang angeboten. Kosten Sie auch unsere Suppen, Salate und unwiderstehlichen Desserts.

Grieder Bar Zurich

i favoriti

I Favoriti Bongénie Grieder

Lassen Sie sich kulinarisch nach Italien entführen! Im dritten Stock unserer Grieder-Boutique in Basel begrüsst Sie das Team von i favoriti Sie von montags bis samstags in gemütlichem Ambiente, und bietet Ihnen vor Ort eine Karte mit raffinierten, traditionellen Speisen an. Kosten Sie Croissants, Sandwiches und Kuchen zum Frühstück. Lassen Sie sich mittags von einem frischen Salat, Pasta oder sämigem Risotto verführen, und dazu noch ein Gläschen Prosecco. Antipasti und italienisches Gebäck werden den ganzen Nachmittag lang serviert.

i favoriti Basel

BG Lounge

BG Lounge Bongénie Grieder

Im sechsten Stock unseres Stores in Genf begrüsst Sie die BG Lounge von Montag bis Samstag in angenehmer Atmosphäre mit Blick auf den Genfer See. Sie können dort den tanzen Tag lang die Aussicht und einen Moment Ruhe geniessen.

Coming Soon

Restaurant Coming Soon Bongénie Grieder

Bald im sechsten Stock unseres Stores in Genf dürfen Sie sich auf ein ganz neues kulinarisches Erlebnis mit Speisen freuen, die Sie vor Ort geniessen oder abholen können! Bei Bongénie Grieder legen wir Wert darauf, dass Sie neue Genüsse entdecken. Wir werden Ihnen bald per Newsletter die Eröffnung des neuen Restaurants mitteilen!

Im store: Tailor

Massschneider-Service und Retuschen

Massschneider-Service und Retuschen

Sie benötigen einen Anzug fürs Büro oder einen besonderen Anlass? In unseren Stores in Genf, Lausanne, Zürich oder Basel steht Ihnen ein Massschneider-Service zur Verfügung. Retuschen sind in allen unseren Boutiquen möglich.